McPherson Unified School District 418

Skip to main content

Connect With Us

Assistive Technology Team

Assistive Technology Team 2016-2017

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

 

 

Shelley Bohme –Speech/Language Pathologist (Early Childhood)

Contact:  shelley.bohme@mcpherson.com

 

Teri Chaney – Teacher of Visually Impaired – AT Co-Leader

Contact:  teri.chaney@mcpherson.com

 

Sarah Colaw – McPherson STrIVE Teacher – AT Co-Leader

Contact:  sarah.colaw@mcpherson.com

 

Inge Esping – Assistant Director of Special Education

Contact:  inge.esping@mcpherson.com

 

Katie Foster – Eisenhower Elementary IR Teacher

Contact:  katie.foster@mcpherson.com

 

Jennifer Fisher – School Psychologist (Lincoln Elementary/McPherson High)

Contact: jennifer.fisher@mcpherson.com

 

Amy Gilkey - Speech/Language Pathologist (Roosevelt Elementary)

Contact:  amy.gilkey@mcpherson.com

 

Jan Glimpse – Occupational Therapist

Contact:  jan.glimpse@mcpherson.com

 

Winsome Harvey – Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Contact: winifred.harvey@mcpherson.com

 

Linda Herring – Speech/Language Pathologist(Eisenhower /MHS/STrIVE/MAC)

Contact:  linda.herring@mcpherson.com

 

Heather Hipp – Soderstrom Elementary IR Teacher

Contact: heather.hipp@mcpherson.com

 

Russell Kahle – Director of Technology

Contact: Russell.kahle@mcpherson.com


Beth Klassen – Middle School Teacher

Contact:  beth.klassen@mcpherson.com

 

Vicky Kloeppner – McPherson Elementary SMH Teacher

Contact:  vicky.kloeppner@mcpherson.com

 

Jana Koehn – Autism Specialist

Contact: jana.koehn@mcpherson.com

 

Jessica Kumle – School Pyschologist (Roosevelt/Inman)

Contact:  jessia.kumle@mcpherson.com

 

Rose Larson – Speech/Language Pathologist (Canton/Galva)

Contact:  rlarson@usd419.org

 

Jennifer Magnall – McPherson Middle School Special Education/ Math Teacher

Contact:  Jennifer.magnall@mcpherson.com

 

Cathy Mauch - Washington IR Teacher

Contact:  cathy.mauch@mcpherson.com


Jan Michael – Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

Contact:  jan.michael@mcpherson.com

 

Jessica Rawson - Smoky Valley Middle School Special Education Teacher

Contact: jessica.rawson@mcpherson.com


Gae Ronsse – Occupational Therapist

Contact: gae.ronsse@mcpherson.com

 

Terry Salter – VI & AT

Contact:  terry.salter@mcpherson.com

 

Erin Seal – Roosevelt Elementary/IR Teacher

Contact:  erin.seal@mcpherson.com

 

Andrew Seehafer –  Assistant Director of Technology

Contact:  Andrew.seehafer@mcpherson.com

 

Jessica Shain – Special Education Teacher St. Joseph/Elyria

Contact:  Jessica.shain@mpherson.com


Melissa Strathman – Director of Special Education

Contact:  melissa.strathman@mcpherson.com

 

Chelsea Thompson – Lincoln Elementary Behavior Teacher

Contact:  Chelsea.thompson@mcpherson.com


Kim Wright - Occupational Therapist

Contact:  kimberly.wright@mcpherson.com