McPherson Unified School District 418

Skip to main content

Connect With Us

Assistive Technology Team 2017-18

 

AT Co-Leaders: Teri Chaney and Amy Gilkey

Contact:  teri.chaney@mcpherson.com or  amy.gilkey@mcpherson.com

 

Canton/Galva

Rose Larson –  rlarson@usd419.org

Crystal Holmes - crystal.holmes@mcpherson.com

 

Elyria

Jessica Shain –  Jessica.shain@mpherson.com

 

Inman

Jessica Kumle – jessica.kumle@mcpherson.com

Kim Wright -  kimberly.wright@mcpherson.com

 

McPherson

Eisenhower

Shelley Bohme –  shelley.bohme@mcpherson.com

Linda Herring –  linda.herring@mcpherson.com

Marci Rulow - marci.rulow@mcpherson.com

Lincoln

Jennifer Fisher –  jennifer.fisher@mcpherson.com

Chelsea Thompson – Chelsea.thompson@mcpherson.com

Roosevelt

Katie Foster -  katie.foster@mcpherson.com

Amy Gilkey -   amy.gilkey@mcpherson.com

Winsome Harvey – winifred.harvey@mcpherson.com

Jessica Kumle – jessia.kumle@mcpherson.com

Erin Seal –  erin.seal@mcpherson.com

Washington

Shelley Bohme –  shelley.bohme@mcpherson.com

Jan Glimpse –  jan.glimpse@mcpherson.com

Cathy Mauch cathy.mauch@mcpherson.com

St. Joseph

Jessica Shain –  Jessica.shain@mpherson.com

McPherson Middle School

Winsome Harvey – winifred.harvey@mcpherson.com

Beth Klassen – beth.klassen@mcpherson.com

Ellie Wingert - ellie.wingert@mcpherson.com

McPherson High School

Teri Chaney –   teri.chaney@mcpherson.com

Jennifer Fisher –  jennifer.fisher@mcpherson.com

Linda Herring –  linda.herring@mcpherson.com

STrIVE

Sarah Colaw- sarah.colaw@mcpherson.com

Linda Herring –  linda.herring@mcpherson.com

 

Moundridge

Teri Chaney –   teri.chaney@mcpherson.com

Jan Glimpse –  jan.glimpse@mcpherson.com

 

Smoky Valley

Heather Hipp – heather.hipp@mcpherson.com

Jessica Rawson - jessica.rawson@mcpherson.comKim Wright -  kimberly.wright@mcpherson.com