Board of Education Welcomes New Members

The USD 418: McPherson Public Schools Board of Education welcomes our newly elected Board members. The following members will participate in their first meeting this evening:
  • Ms. Brooke Kanitz
  • Mr. Brian Meek
  • Ms. Lara Vanderhoof 

Thank you for your service and welcome to the Board of Education!