McPherson Unified School District 418

Skip to main content

Connect With Us


Central Office 
514 North Main, McPherson,Ks 
Superintendent of Schools
Lois Edwards, Administrative Assistant, ext. 102

Angie McDonald, Executive Director of Elementary, ext.145
Shiloh Vincent, Executive Director of Secondary, ext.145
Marlane Shandy, Administrative Assistant, ext. 145
Sheldon Anderson, Director, ext. 109
Lois Edwards, Administrative Assistant, ext. 102
Finance & Human Resources
Kirby Fadenrecht, Executive Director ext. 110
Natalie Elbert, Administrative Assistant, ext. 121
Nikki Allenbach, Administrative Assistant, ext. 131
Jennifer Bertrand, Payroll, ext. 112
Vicki Trezise, Benefits, ext. 108
Tracey Wedel, Accounts Payable, ext. 135
McPherson County Special Education Cooperative
Melissa Strathman, Executive Director of Special Education ext. 117
Melissa Zieammermann, Assistant Director of Special Education, ext. 117
Donna Vincent, Administrative Assistant, ext. 117
Pam Neufeld, Paraeducator Facilitator, ext. 126
Becki Peters, Records Clerk, ext. 119
Russell Kahle, Director of Instructional Technology. ext. 115
Gwen Gordon, Power School Administrator, 620-727-4541
Carol Nelson, Technology Integrationist, ext. 151
Riley Patton, Technology Support Specialist, ext 130
 Transportation / Food Service
Bill Froese, Director, ext. 490
Amanda Frisbie, Administrative Assistant(Food Service), ext. 490
Andrea Hundley, Administrative Assistant(Transportation), 620-241-6830